Advertising Phone Email
Group Publisher
Andrée Sanquini
631-843-3594 andree.sanquini@newsday.com
Sales Director
Joe Giametta
631-843-2530 joe.giametta@newsday.com
Sales Representative
Nassau
Peggy Stein
631-843-5469 peggy.stein@newsday.com
Sales Representative
Suffolk
Joanne Heenan
631-843-4276 joanne.heenan@newsday.com
Sales Assistant
Toni Vanderberg
631-843-2362 toni.vanderberg@newsday.com

Editorial Email
Editor
Marie Wolf
mariewolf@optonline.net

Production Phone Email
Production Manager
Veronica Jennings
631-843-2645 veronica.jennings@newsday.com
Ad Sales Coordinator
Dennis Boiko
631-843-2411 dennis.boiko@newsday.com
Copyright © 2007 Island Publications, Inc. All rights reserved.
>